LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Science and Technology

Membership: May (Co-Chair), Plum (Co-Chair), Bennett, Scott, DeBoer, Clement, Behm, Jones, D.C., Shuler, Watts, Baskerville, Brink, Purkey, Baker, Marshall, Rhodes, Dudley, Nixon, Landes, Byron, Davis, Jones, S.C.

Meets: Friday, 8:00 a.m. in House Rm. 1, Capitol

Referred to committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)