LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Courts of Justice

Membership: Almand (Chairman), Cranwell, Johnson, Jones, J.C., Davies, Brickley, Melvin, Bennett, Armstrong, Deeds, Watts, McEachin, Moran, Tate, Baker, Howell, Forbes, Mims, Cantor, McClure, McDonnell

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 45 minutes after adjournment and Friday at 10:00 a.m. in House Room C.

Committee Legislation:Sub-Committees: