LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Labor and Commerce

Membership: Murphy (Chairman), Cohen, Abbitt, Christian, Jones, J.C., Croshaw, Armstrong, Hull, Crittenden, Jones, D.C., Shuler, Spruill, Bloxom, Hargrove, Tata, Purkey, Hamilton, Nelms, Parrish, Newman, Katzen, Nixon

Meets: Monday, 9:00 a.m., House Room 4 and Wednesday 10:30 a.m. House Room D.

Legislation in committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)
    (none at this time)