LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Health, Welfare and Institutions

Membership: Brickley (Chairman), DeBoer, Melvin, Cunningham, Mayer, Van Yahres, Cooper, Darner, Davies, Connally, Behm, Spruill, Hamilton, Purkey, Baker, Crouch, Fisher, Orrock, McDonnell, Mims, Kidd, Nixon

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 9:30 a.m. House Room C.

Legislation reported out: (registered users: create report or csv file)