LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Courts of Justice
Sub-Committee: Subcommittee #3


Committee Chairmen serve as ex officio members of House subcommittees.

Adams, L.R. (Chairman), Habeeb, Leftwich, Campbell, Miyares, Hope, Simon, Carroll Foy, Bell, Robert B.

Meets: On the Call of the Chair

Legislation in sub-committee: (registered users: create report or comma-delimited file)

    (none at this time)