LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Counties, Cities and Towns
Sub-Committee: Subcommittee #1


Committee Chairmen serve as ex officio members of House subcommittees.

Poindexter (Chairman), Campbell, McGuire, Thomas, Pillion, Heretick, Boysko, Bell, John J., Ingram

Meets: Wednesday, 7:30 a.m., House Subcommittee 1, Second Floor, Room E200-A, Pocahontas Building

Legislation in sub-committee: (registered users: create report or comma-delimited file)

    (none at this time)