LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

Senate Courts of Justice

Membership: Obenshain (Chairman), Saslaw, Norment, Howell, Lucas, Edwards, McDougle, Stuart, Stanley, Reeves, Chafin, Deeds, Sturtevant, Petersen, Peake

Meets: Monday, 8:00 a.m. and Wednesday, 15 minutes after adjournment, Senate Room A, Pocahontas Building

Committee dockets

Legislation in committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)
    (none at this time)