LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Courts of Justice

Membership: Bell, Robert B. (Chairman), Habeeb (Vice Chair), Kilgore, Cline, Gilbert, Leftwich, Adams, L.R., Campbell, Collins, Miyares, Watts, Toscano, Herring, Hope, Mullin, Bourne, Simon, Carroll Foy

Meets: Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 1/2 hour after adjournment, House Room 3 (Capitol)

Agendas | Committee reports

Committee Legislation:Sub-Committees: