LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Commerce and Labor

Membership: Kilgore (Chairman), Byron (Vice Chair), Ware, Hugo, Marshall, Cline, Bell, Robert B., Habeeb, O'Quinn, Yancey, Ransone, Webert, Ward, Keam, Filler-Corn, Kory, Lindsey, Bagby, Toscano, Heretick, Mullin, Bourne

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 1/2 hour after adjournment, House Committee Room, Ground Floor, Room W011, Pocahontas Building

Committee Legislation:Sub-Committees: