LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Commerce and Labor

Membership: Kilgore (Chairman), Byron (Vice Chair), Ware, Hugo, Marshall, D.W., Cline, Miller, Loupassi, Bell, Robert B., Habeeb, Villanueva, Farrell, O'Quinn, Yancey, Ransone, Ward, Tyler, Keam, Filler-Corn, Kory, Lindsey, Bagby

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 1/2 hour after adjournment, House Room D

Agendas | Committee reports

Committee Legislation:Sub-Committees: