SB 370 Virginia Resources Authority; designees for Board of Directors.
02/15/12  House: Reported from Agriculture, Chesapeake and Natural Resources (21-Y 0-N)

YEAS--Sherwood, Ware, R.L., Wright, Orrock, Scott, E.T., Marshall, D.W., Poindexter, Knight, Edmunds, Wilt, Morefield, Webert, Ransone, Fariss, Plum, Lewis, Bulova, Sickles, Englin, James, Torian--21.



NOT VOTING--Pogge--1.

Legislative Information System | Bills & Resolutions