LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Education

Membership: Tata (Chairman), Landes, Lingamfelter, Rust, Cole, Pogge, Massie, Greason, Bell, Richard P., Stolle, LeMunyon, Robinson, Yost, Yancey, Dudenhefer, Alexander, Ware, O., McClellan, Tyler, Bulova, Morrissey, Keam

Meets: Monday, 9:00 a.m., House Room C and Wednesday, 8:30 a.m., 9th Floor Appropriations Room

Referred to committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)