LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Appropriations

Membership: Putney (Chairman), Tata, Ingram, May, Sherwood, Cox, M.K., Landes, Jones, O'Bannon, Lingamfelter, Poindexter, Massie, Scott, E.T., Peace, Greason, Scott, J.M., Joannou, Brink, Ware, O., Howell, A.T., BaCote, Dance

Meets: Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 1/2 hour after adjournment, 9th Floor Appropriations Room

Referred to committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)