LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Science and Technology

Membership: Byron (Chairman), May, Purkey, Marshall, R.G., Rust, Cosgrove, Scott, E.T., Crockett-Stark, Comstock, Anderson, Robinson, Helsel, Ramadan, Watson, Dudenhefer, Watts, Toscano, Plum, Herring, Surovell, Kory, Lopez

Meets: Wednesday, 10:00 a.m., House Room D

Referred to committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)