LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Militia, Police and Public Safety

Membership: Lingamfelter (Chairman), Sherwood, Wright, Cline, Gilbert, Merricks, Morefield, Edmunds, Wilt, Webert, Morris, Fariss, O'Quinn, Head, Rush, Lewis, Tyler, Filler-Corn, Hope, Surovell, Kory, Lopez

Meets: Friday, 9:00 a.m., House Room C

Referred to committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)