LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Commerce and Labor

Membership: Kilgore (Chairman), Purkey, Byron, Ware, R.L., Hugo, Rust, Marshall, D.W., Cline, Miller, Merricks, Loupassi, Cosgrove, Bell, Robert B., Comstock, Habeeb, Johnson, Joannou, Alexander, McClellan, Ward, Lewis, Tyler

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 1/2 hour after adjournment, House Room D

Legislation reported out: (registered users: create report or csv file)