LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Health, Welfare and Institutions

Membership: Orrock (Chairman), O'Bannon, Bell, Robert B., Peace, Crockett-Stark, Pogge, Merricks, Bell, Richard P., Garrett, Stolle, Robinson, Helsel, Yost, Ransone, Hodges, Spruill, Sickles, Howell, A.T., BaCote, Englin, Morrissey, Hope

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 8:30 a.m., House Room D

Legislation in sub-committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)
    (none at this time)