LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House General Laws

Membership: Jones (Chairman), Albo, Wright, Iaquinto, Gilbert, Peace, Anderson, Greason, Knight, LeMunyon, Cox, J.A., Helsel, Farrell, Watson, Rush, Ward, Dance, Bulova, James, Carr, Torian, McQuinn

Meets: Tuesday, 8:30 a.m., and Thursday, Immediately after adjournment, House Room C

Referred to committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)