LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Finance

Membership: Purkey (Chairman), Orrock, Ware, R.L., Byron, Cole, Hugo, Cline, Marshall, R.G., Anderson, Garrett, Villanueva, Pogge, Bell, Richard P., O'Quinn, Head, Johnson, Watts, Lewis, Englin, Keam, James, Carr

Meets: Monday, 8:30 a.m. and Wednesday, 1/2 hour after adjournment, House Room D

Referred to committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)