LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

Senate Courts of Justice

Membership: Marsh (Chairman), Saslaw, Quayle, Norment, Howell, Lucas, Edwards, Reynolds, Puller, Obenshain, McDougle, Deeds, McEachin, Petersen, Stuart

Meets: Monday, 9:00 a.m. and Wednesday, 2:00 p.m. Senate Room A

Committee dockets

Legislation in committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)
    (none at this time)