LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Privileges and Elections

Membership: Cole (Chairman), Putney, Ingram, Hargrove, Jones, S.C., Albo, Cosgrove, Frederick, Fralin, O'Bannon, Bell, Miller, J.H., Suit, Phillips, Scott, J.M., Brink, Alexander, Joannou, Sickles, Dance, Englin, Morrissey

Meets: Friday, 9:30 a.m., 9th Floor, Appropriation Room

Referred to committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)