LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Science and Technology

Membership: May (Chairman), Purkey, Marshall, R.G., Nixon, Byron, O'Bannon, Rust, Cosgrove, Nutter, Gear, McQuigg, Scott, E.T., Crockett-Stark, Peace, Plum, Watts, Eisenberg, Howell, A.T., Miller, Amundson, Toscano, Valentine

Meets: Monday, 4:00 p.m., House Room D

Referred to committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)