LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

Senate Finance

Membership: Chichester (Chairman), Colgan, Lambert, Wampler, Stosch, Houck, Hawkins, Howell, Saslaw, Stolle, Quayle, Norment, Potts, Hanger, Watkins

Meets: Tuesday & Wednesday, 9:00 a.m. Senate Rm. B. or Upon Call of the Chair, 10th Floor Conf. Room

Committee dockets

Legislation in sub-committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)
    (none at this time)