LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Courts of Justice

Membership: McDonnell (Chairman), Albo, Griffith, Kilgore, McQuigg, Black, Weatherholtz, Hurt, Athey, Janis, Bell, Marrs, McDougle, Reese, Johnson, Melvin, Armstrong, Moran, Barlow, Watts, Brink, Ware, O.

Meets: Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 1/2 hour after adjournment in House Room C

Legislation in committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)
    (none at this time)