LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Appropriations

Membership: Callahan (Chairman), Putney, Dillard, Morgan, Tata, Hamilton, Ingram, May, Sherwood, Cox, Wardrup, Dudley, Reid, Landes, Jones, S.C., Hogan, Councill, Van Landingham, Phillips, Spruill, Stump, Scott, J.M., Joannou, Miles, Abbitt

Meets: Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 1/2 hour after adjournment- Appropriations Room, 9th Floor

Referred to committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)