LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Science and Technology

Membership: May (Chairman), Purkey, Marshall, R.G., Nixon, Byron, O'Bannon, Rust, Marshall, D.W., Cosgrove, Nutter, Gear, McQuigg, Louderback, Scott, E.T., Plum, Baskerville, Watts, Petersen, Alexander, Eisenberg, Howell, A.T., Miller

Meets: Monday at 4:00 p.m. in House Room D

Referred to committee: (registered users: create report or csv file)