HJ 641 Constitutional amendment (first resolution); succession office of Gov.
floor: 02/14/03  Senate: VOTE: AGREE TO (37-Y 0-N)

YEAS--Blevins, Bolling, Byrne, Chichester, Cuccinelli, Deeds, Edwards, Hanger, Hawkins, Houck, Howell, Lambert, Lucas, Marsh, Martin, Miller, K.G., Miller, Y.B., Mims, Newman, Norment, O'Brien, Potts, Puckett, Puller, Quayle, Rerras, Reynolds, Ruff, Saslaw, Stolle, Stosch, Ticer, Trumbo, Wagner, Watkins, Whipple, Williams--37.


RULE 36--0.

NOT VOTING--Colgan, Maxwell, Wampler--3.

Legislative Information System | Bills & Resolutions