LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

Senate Finance

Membership: Chichester (Chairman), Colgan, Lambert, Wampler, Stosch, Miller, K.G., Houck, Hawkins, Howell, Saslaw, Trumbo, Stolle, Quayle, Norment, Potts

Meets: Tuesday & Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. Senate Rm. B. Thursday, 4:00 p.m. & Friday after Adj. Upon Call of the Chairs, 10th Floor Conf. Room

Committee dockets

Committee Legislation:Sub-Committees: