LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

Senate Rules

Membership: Trumbo (Chairman), Colgan, Miller, K.G., Saslaw, Wampler, Chichester, Stosch, Quayle, Hawkins, Stolle, Norment, Hanger, Williams, Houck, Potts, Whipple

Meets: Mondays 5:00 p.m. and Upon Call of Chair, Senate Room A

Committee dockets

Legislation continued: (registered users: create report or csv file)
    (none at this time)