LIS HomeLIS HelpPrivacy StatementLive Help

House Corporations, Insurance and Banking

Membership: Morgan (Co-Chair), Plum (Co-Chair), Callahan, Hargrove, Tata, Parrish, Purkey, Kilgore, Bryant, Byron, Ware, McDonnell, Dudley, O'Brien, Griffith, Woodrum, Bennett, Robinson, Jones, J.C., Hall, Johnson, Scott, Shuler, Clement, Jones, D.C.

Meets: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 10:00 a.m. in House Room D.

Committee Legislation:Sub-Committees: